The Foundation Series
The Robot Series
MaddAddam Trilogy
The Ender Saga
The Homecoming Saga
The Shadow Saga
The Maze Runner Series
The Morality Doctrine Series
Parasitology Trilogy
The Subterrene War
The Ringworld Series
The Jenna Fox Chronicles
Fever Crumb Series
The Divergent Series
The Giver Quartet
Space Trilogy
The Avery Cates Series
The Partials Sequence
The 100 Series